Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the Dallas Stars

Jason Robertson named to 2022 NHL All-Star Last Men In ballot

Fans can vote for the final player on each division roster for the 2022 Honda NHL All-Star Game

by Kyle Shohara @kyleshohara / Digital Manager

Stars forward Jason Robertson is among 32 players on the ballot in the 2022 NHL All-Star Last Men In fan vote for the 2022 Honda NHL All-Star Game at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Feb. 5 (2 p.m. CT; ABC).

Robertson, 22, is riding a season-long eight-game point streak (five goals, seven assists), the second-longest point streak of his NHL career (longest: nine games from April 13-27, 2021). The second-year player ranks second on the team in points (32), third in goals (13) and second in assists (19) and power-play goals (4), while he's tied for first in plus/minus (+12) and game-winning goals (4).


Robertson has inked the scoresheet in 15 of his past 17 games (10 goals, 13 assists) and leads the team with nine multi-point games this season. The Arcadia, Calif., native also has points in 11 consecutive home games (six goals, 11 assists), the longest home point streak in the NHL this season. His 11-game home point streak is tied for the sixth-longest in franchise history (1967-present), and he's the first Stars skater to record a double-digit home point streak since John Klingberg (11 GP) in 2017-18.


More on the Last Men In ballot

The player with the most votes from each of the four divisions will be added to the All-Star Game rosters that were announced Thursday. Voting for the Last Men In opened Thursday and closes Monday, Jan. 17 at 10:59 p.m. CT.

Fans can vote at on a mobile interactive ballot on the NHL app.

Each of the 32 NHL teams was represented with one player on the ballot.

Fans will be permitted to select as few as one player and a maximum of four players per ballot. No fan will be permitted to cast more than 10 ballots during a 24-hour period.


Here is the complete list of players on the Last Men In ballot:


Atlantic Division

Boston Bruins: Charlie McAvoy (D)

Buffalo Sabres: Tage Thompson (F)

Detroit Red Wings: Lucas Raymond (F)

Florida Panthers: Aleksander Barkov (F)

Montreal Canadiens: Tyler Toffoli (F)

Ottawa Senators: Brady Tkachuk (F)

Tampa Bay Lightning: Steven Stamkos (F)

Toronto Maple Leafs: John Tavares (F)


Metropolitan Division

Carolina Hurricanes: Andrei Svechnikov (F)

Columbus Blue Jackets: Jakub Voracek (F)

New Jersey Devils: Jesper Bratt (F)

New York Islanders: Mathew Barzal (F)

New York Rangers: Mika Zibanejad (F)

Philadelphia Flyers: Cam Atkinson (F)

Pittsburgh Penguins: Jake Guentzel (F)

Washington Capitals: Evgeny Kuznetsov (F)


Central Division

Arizona Coyotes: Phil Kessel (F)

Chicago Blackhawks: Seth Jones (D)

Colorado Avalanche: Nazem Kadri (F)

Dallas Stars: Jason Robertson (F)

Minnesota Wild: Ryan Hartman (F)

Nashville Predators: Roman Josi (D)

St. Louis Blues: Robert Thomas (F)

Winnipeg Jets: Mark Scheifele (F)


Pacific Division

Anaheim Ducks: Troy Terry (F)

Calgary Flames: Matthew Tkachuk (F)

Edmonton Oilers: Darnell Nurse (D)

Los Angeles Kings: Drew Doughty (D)

San Jose Sharks: Logan Couture (F)

Seattle Kraken: Mark Giordano (D)

Vancouver Canucks: J.T. Miller (F)

Vegas Golden Knights: Jonathan Marchessault (F)

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Hockey League or Dallas Stars Hockey Club.

Kyle Shohara is the Digital Manager for and writes about the Stars/NHL. Follow him on Twitter @kyleshohara.

View More