Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Dallas Stars

Dallas Stars Offices

DSE Hockey Club, L.P.

2601 Avenue of the Stars
Frisco, TX 75034
(214) 387-5500

Dr Pepper Arena

2601 Avenue of the Stars
Frisco, TX 75034
(214) 387-5500

Dr Pepper StarCenter Locations

1400 South Pipeline Road
Euless, Texas 76040
(817) 267-4233

2601 Avenue of the Stars
Frisco, Texas 75034
(214) 387-5600

12700 N Stemmons Frwy
Farmers Branch, Texas 75234
(214) 469-0180

6993 Stars Avenue
McKinney, Texas 75070
(469) 675-8325

4020 West Plano Parkway
Plano, Texas 75093
(972) 758-7528

522 Centennial Boulevard
Richardson, TX 75081
(972) 680-7825

Contact Us

Tickets: (214) GO-STARS

For fan pack information, email

Click on the + sign next to the Feedback Form to leave feedback for a specific department. 

Dallas Stars Executives

Owner/Governor Tom Gaglardi
CEO and Alternate Governor James R. Lites
President Brad Alberts
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer Jason Farris
Executive Vice President., Chief Sales and Marketing Officer Matt Bowman
Executive Vice President, Business Operations and General Counsel Alana Matthews
Special Assistant to the President Marty Turco
Executive Assistant to the CEO Brittany McMullen

Hockey Operations

General Manager Jim Nill
Senior Advisor to the General Manager Les Jackson
Assistant General Manager/Texas Stars General Manager Scott White
Assistant General Manager Mark Janko
Player Development Coordinators

J.J. McQueen 

Rich Peverley

Director, Team Services Jason Rademan
Executive Assistant, Hockey Operations

Lisa Smail

Head Coach Jim Montgomery
Assistant Coaches

Stu Barnes

Curt Fraser

Goaltending Coach Jeff Reese
Goaltending Development Coach Jim Bedard
Skills Coach Stan Tugolukov
Video Coach Kelly Forbes
Director, Amateur Scouting Joe McDonnell
Director, European Scouting Kari Takko
Head Professional Scout Paul McIntosh
Professional Scouts

Craig Bonner

Danny O'Brien

Amateur Scouts

Dennis Holland

Jiri Hrdina

Jimmy Johnston

David Kolb

Mark Leach

Rickard Oquist

Buddy Powers

Borys Protsenko 

Evgueni Tsybouk

Shane Turner

Hockey Analytics Coordinator/Professional Scout Alex LePore
Head Athletic Trainer Dave Zeis
Associate Athletic Trainer Craig Lowry
Head Equipment Manager Steve Sumner
Assistant Equipment Manager Dennis Soetaert
Equipment Assistant Ryan Martin
Strength and Rehabilitation Coach Brad Jellis
Massage Therapist Daniel Garcia

Medical Staff

Director Medical Services & Team Physician Robert J. Dimeff, MD
Head Team Physician, Orthopedic Surgery/Sports Medicine William J. Robertson, MD
Plastic Surgery Jeffery M. Kenkel, MD
Dental Wayne Scott, DDS
Emergency Medicine

S. Marshal Isaacs, MD

Alexander Eastman, MD

Jeffery C. Metzger, MD

Neuropsychology Munro Cullum, PhD
Assistant Team Physicians - Orthopedic Surgery/Sports Medicine

Kathy Coyner, MD

Michael Khazzam, MD

Shane Miller, MD

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery John Zuniga, MD
Physical Therapy Ross Query, PhD
Ophthalmology R. Wayne Bowman, MD
Chiropractor Mary Collings

Alumni Association

Director, Alumni Association Bob Bassen


Vice President, Communications Tom Holy
Corporate Communications Manager Joe Calvillo
Media Relations Manager Ben Fromstein
Player Relations Manager Christa Melia
Team Photographer Glenn James

Corporate Operations

Director, Facilities Jack Cooper
Director, Facility Improvement Jerid Nemergut
Technology Engineers

Alex Cheng 

Jonathan Geremia

Corbin Lewis

Facility Engineer Lee Savage
Team Archivist & Warehouse Coordinator Jeremy Rasmussen
DBA/Data Administrator Patrick Westbrook
Receptionist Jamie Silva

Corporate Partnerships

Vice President, Corporate Partnerships

Grady Raskin

Director, Corporate Partnerships

Andrew Durbin

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

Kristin Harwood

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

Geoffrey Aultz

Activation Director Lisa Wile
Activation Manager

Ann Marie Hickey

Activation Coordinators

Kelcie Holloway

Catherine Freeman

Alexa Schnoor

Partnership Coordinator

Sydney Loutit

Dallas Stars Foundation

President Marty Turco
Coordinator, Education Allie Helm
Coordinator, 50/50 Raffle Sales Cheryl Swain
Coordinator, Foundation Chelsea Livingston

Legal/Human Resources

Legal Counsel Cara Martin
Vice President, Human Resources Lindsay Dowdy
Human Resources Manager Megan Lippe
Organizational Design Manager Jessica Nemergut

Finance and Administration

Chief Financial Officer Therese Baird 
Accounting Manager Michael Beener
Accounting Manager Matthew Lillestol
Accounts Payable Manager Tina Forbes
Accounts Payable Clerk

Felicia Parker

Senior Accountant

Lindsey Pacatte 

Staff Accountants

Maren Garcia

Ashlyn Evans

Morgan Clark

Payroll Administrator Jenny Thompson

Brand Development & Broadcasting

Vice President, Brand Development & Broadcasting Dan Stuchal
Director, Event Operations Steve Phillips
Director, Creative Jeffrey Neal
Director, Production Jerry Miranda
Video Editors

Kevin Harp

Hunter Harrington

Manager, Digital Content Cody Eastwood
Producer/Editor, Digital Content

Jeff Toates

Sr. Graphic Artist Tiffany Brown
Graphic Designer

Nika Tafarroji

Sr. Director, Game Presentation Jason Danby
Director, Ice Girls Robbyn Dougherty
Manager, Promotions Kevin Hardey
Mascot Coordinator Wade Shapp
Play-by-Play Announcer Daryl Reaugh
Color Commentator Craig Ludwig
Television Host

Josh Bogorad

Television Analysts

Brent Severyn

Bob Sturm

Radio Analysts

Owen Newkirk

Bruce LeVine

Television Producer Mike Leary
Television Director Mark Vittorio
Associate Director Doug Foster
Broadcast Manager John Sponsler
Production Coordinator Shae Bryan
Director, Merchandise Kristopher Smith
Coordinator, Merchandise Kalie Hagood

Sales, Marketing & Business Intelligence

Suite Coordinator Robbyn Dougherty
Vice President, Marketing Trent Morton
Manager, Marketing Colleen Hamilton
Manager, Digital & Social Media

Bryan Renahan

Manager, Website Jeff Odom
Manager, Social Media Content

Chandler Smith

Senior Staff Writer, Mike Heika
Digital Assistant

Sara Giles

Manager, Business Intelligence Julian Creel
Manager, CRM and Analytics Mike McKie
Director, New Business & Premium Seating Michael Montgomery
Manager, Group Sales & Inside Sales Colby Carter
Manager, Premium Sales Derek Branson
Account Executive, New Business Development

Evan Bitter

Nate Hoag

Lance Kay

Danielle Stephens

Jordan Martin

Business Development

Chase Smith

Inside Sales Representatives

Joseph Harvey

Kendall Washington

Luke Rockwell

Account Executive, Group Sales

Alex Rhodes

Ashley Castillo

Todd Streets

Vice President, Ticket Sales & Service Daniel Venegas
Director, Customer Service & Retention Kamryn Berard
Account Executive, Customer Service

Chris Langan

Lauren Carranza

Chris Kelly

Mika Kelly

Chris Cesario

Trent Barnes

Joanie Garlich

Danielle LaSor

Ticket Operations

Director, Ticket Operations

Ricky Hernandez

Manager, Ticket Operations Jeff Gogerty
Coordinator, Ticket Operations

Daniel Davila

Coordinators, Box Office

Joseph Denny

Chase Paskert

Dr Pepper StarCenters

Vice President Damon Boettcher
Director, Operations David Copland
Corporate Operations Team

Dan Sawyers 

David Zakin

Amateur Hockey Partnership Development Lucas Reid
Director of Hockey Development Dwight Mullins
Programs Manager Shelley Trevino
DPSC Marketing Coordinator Kendall Cogen
Tournament Series Director Brad Buckland
General Manager, Frisco Keith Andresen
Senior General Manager, Euless and Plano Dan Morris
General Manager, McKinney Todd Cochran
General Manager, Richardson Kenny Carroll
General Manager, Farmers Branch Mark Servaes

Dr Pepper Arena

General Manager, Dr Pepper Arena Michael Landin
Director, Operations Dave Copland
Manager, Box Office Jeff Gogerty
Manager, Event Services James Stocum
Coordinator, Marketing Becca Berger