Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Boston Bruins

Boston Bruins Announce Domestic Training Camp Schedule

2018 Boston Bruins Training Camp is Presented by AT&T

by Boston Bruins @NHLBruins / BostonBruins.com

BOSTON, MA - The Boston Bruins announced today, September 12, the schedule for the 2018 Boston Bruins Training Camp Presented by AT&T for the domestic group of Boston Bruins players that begins on September 13 at Warrior Ice Arena (80 Guest St., Boston, MA 02135). Please note that the schedule is subject to change.

Training Camp practices at Warrior Ice Arena are open to the public with doors opening at 9:30 a.m. each day beginning Friday, September 14. Practices and morning skates at TD Garden are closed to the public.

UPCOMING SCHEDULE AND MEDIA AVAILABILITY (subject to change):

 

Wednesday, September 12
-No scheduled practice or media availability

 

Thursday, September 13 (Warrior Ice Arena - Brighton, MA)
-Off-ice testing at Warrior Ice Arena, 11:00 a.m.(closed to media/public)

Friday, September 14 (Warrior Ice Arena - Brighton, MA)
-On-ice session #1, 10:00 a.m.
-On-ice session #2, 11:00 a.m.
-On-ice session #3, 12:00 p.m.
 
Saturday, September 15 (Warrior Ice Arena - Brighton, MA)
-On-ice session #1, 10:00 a.m.
-On-ice session #2, 11:00 a.m.
-On-ice session #3, 12:00 p.m.
 
Sunday, September 16 (TD Garden - Boston, MA)
-No morning skate or media availability
-Home preseason game vs. Washington Capitals, 1:00 p.m. (TD Garden)

Monday, September 17 (Warrior Ice Arena - Brighton, MA)
-On-ice session #1, 10:00 a.m.
-On-ice session #2, 11:45 a.m.
 
Tuesday, September 18 (Warrior Ice Arena - Brighton, MA / Washington, DC)
-On-ice session #1, 10:00 a.m.
-On-ice session #2, 11:15 a.m.
-Away preseason game vs. Washington Capitals, 7:00 p.m. (Capital One Arena)
 
Wednesday, September 19

-TBD

Thursday, September 20 (Warrior Ice Arena - Brighton, MA)
-On-ice session #1, 10:00 a.m.
-On-ice session #2, 11:45 a.m.
 
Friday, September 21 (Warrior Ice Arena - Brighton, MA)
-On-ice session #1, 10:00 a.m.
-On-ice session #2, 11:45 a.m.
 
Saturday, September 22 (Warrior Ice Arena - Brighton, MA / Detroit, MI)
-On-ice session #1, 10:00 a.m.
-On-ice session #2, 11:15 a.m.
-Away preseason game vs. Detroit Red Wings, 7:00 p.m. (Little Caesar's Arena)
 
Sunday, September 23 (Warrior Ice Arena - Brighton, MA)
-On-ice session #1, 10:00 a.m.
-On-ice session #2, 11:45 a.m.
 
Monday, September 24 ((Warrior Ice Arena - Brighton, MA / Philadelphia, PA)
-On-ice session #1, 10:00 a.m.
-On-ice session #2, 11:15 a.m.
-Away preseason game vs. Philadelphia Flyers, 7:00 p.m. (Wells Fargo Center)
 
Tuesday, September 25 (TD Garden - Boston, MA)
-On-ice session #1, 10:00 a.m. at TD Garden
-On-ice session #2, 12:00 p.m. at TD Garden
 
Wednesday, September 26 (TD Garden - Boston, MA)
-On-ice session #1, 10:00 a.m. at TD Garden
-On-ice session #2, 11:15 a.m. at TD Garden
-Home preseason game vs. Detroit Red Wings, 7:00 p.m. (TD Garden)

Thursday, September 27
-TBD

Friday, September 28 (Warrior Ice Arena - Brighton, MA)
-On-ice session #1, 10:00 a.m.
-On-ice session #2, 11:45 a.m.

Saturday, September 29 (TD Garden - Boston, MA)
-Home preseason game vs. Philadelphia Flyers, 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 30
-TBD

 

View More