Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Chicago Blackhawks

Start time set for Game 4 on Thursday, April 20

by NHL Public Relations / nhl.com

NEW YORK (April 14, 2017) - The National Hockey League today announced the following updates to the 2017 Stanley Cup Playoffs First Round schedule:

- The start time for Game 4 of the First Round series between the Nashville Predators and Chicago Blackhawks has been set for 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT on Thursday, April 20, in Nashville.

-The start time for Game 5 of the First Round series between the New York Rangers and Montreal Canadiens, if necessary, has been set for 7 p.m. ET on Thursday, April 20, in Montreal.

- The start time for Game 5 of the First Round series between the Columbus Blue Jackets and Pittsburgh Penguins, if necessary, has been set for 7 p.m. ET on Thursday, April 20, in Pittsburgh.

-The start time for Game 5 of the First Round series between the San Jose Sharks and Edmonton Oilers, if necessary, has been set for 10:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. MT on Thursday, April 20, in Edmonton.

View More