Skip to main content
The Official Site of the St. Louis Blues

Blues assign 4 players to junior teams

by St. Louis Blues / Press Release

ST. LOUIS - St. Louis Blues President of Hockey Operations and General Manager Doug Armstrong announced today the club has assigned forward Tanner Kaspick (Brandon - WHL), defensemen Trenton Bourque (Owen Sound - OHL) and David Noel (Val-d'Or - QMJHL), and goaltender Evan Fitzpatrick (Sherbrooke - QMJHL) to their junior teams.

View More