Skip to main content

Headlines

playoffs

Start time set for Sharks-Predators Game 7

Game has been set for 9 p.m. ET

by NHL.com @NHL / NHL.com

The National Hockey League today announced the following update to the 2016 Stanley Cup Playoffs schedule: 

The start time for Game 7 of the Second Round series between the San Jose Sharks and Nashville Predators has been set for 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/6 p.m. PT on Thursday, May 12, in San Jose. The game will be televised exclusively on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet and TVA Sports.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.