Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the St. Louis Blues

Blues assign 12 players to San Antonio

by St. Louis Blues / Press Release

ST. LOUIS - St. Louis Blues President of Hockey Operations and General Manager Doug Armstrong announced today the team has assigned 12 players to its American Hockey League (AHL) affiliate, the San Antonio Rampage.

Players assigned are defensemen Andreas Borgman, Niko Mikkola and Mitch Reinke, as well as forwards Tanner Kaspick, Klim Kostin, Jordan Nolan, Ryan Olsen, Austin Poganski, Alexey Toropchenko and Nathan Walker.

In addition, goaltenders Ville Husso and Adam Wilcox alse were assigned to the Rampage.

Jordan Kyrou has been designated as an injured non-roster player.

View More