Skip to main content
The Official Site of the St. Louis Blues

Weekend Plan

Day Date Time (CT) Opp.
Sunday September 22* TBA
Saturday October 19 2 PM
Friday November 1 7 PM
Saturday November 16 7 PM
Saturday November 23 7 PM
Saturday December 7 6 PM
Saturday December 14 7 PM
Sunday December 29 2 PM
Saturday January 11 7 PM
Saturday February 8 7 PM
Saturday February 29 7 PM
Sunday March 15 7 PM
Sunday March 29 5 PM
* Preseason       

Rivalry Plan

Day Date Time (CT) Opp.
Friday September 27* TBA
Monday October 21 7 PM
Wednesday October 30 7 PM
Tuesday November 19 7 PM
Thursday December 12 7 PM
Tuesday January 7 7 PM
Monday January 13 7 PM
Thursday February 6 7 PM
Saturday February 15 2 PM
Tuesday February 25 7 PM
Friday March 13 7 PM
Friday March 27 7 PM
Thursday April 2 7 PM
* Preseason       

Value Plan

Day Date Time (CT) Opp.
Tuesday September 24* TBA
Thursday October 17 7 PM
Thursday October 24 7 PM
Tuesday November 12 7 PM
Thursday November 21 7 PM
Monday December 16 7 PM
Thursday January 9 7 PM
Wednesday January 15 7 PM
Tuesday February 4 7 PM
Tuesday February 18 7 PM
Thursday February 27 7 PM
Tuesday March 10 7 PM
Tuesday March 31 7 PM
* Preseason       

Seating Map & Pricing

The St. Louis Blues have the right to deny or cancel the purchase of any ticket plan to any parties at their discretion. Please adhere to the specific ticket limits listed for each plan. If you would like to speak to a Blues representative about specifics on any purchase, please call 314-622-BLUE.