Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the Minnesota Wild

State Of Hockey Women's All-Star And NHL Alumni Games rosters announced

The games will take place on Friday, Jan. 17 at Parade Stadium

by Minnesota Wild @mnwild /

ST. PAUL -- The National Hockey League's (NHL) Minnesota Wild, in conjunction with FOX Sports North, today jointly announced the preliminary rosters for Hockey Day Minnesota's State of Hockey Women's All-Star Game and the NHL Alumni Game on Friday, Jan. 17 at Parade Stadium. The State of Hockey Women's All-Star Game, featuring University of Minnesota and Minnesota Whitecaps alumni, will start at 6 p.m. followed by the NHL Alumni Game, featuring Minnesota Wild and Minnesota North Stars alumni, at 7:30 p.m.

State of Hockey Women's All-Star Roster NHL Alumni Roster
Rose Alleva Keith Ballard
Lauren Barnes Brian Bellows
Winny Brown Brian Bonin
Kelsey Cline Aaron Broten
Samantha Donovan Paul Broten
Kalli Funk Ryan Carter
Liv Halvorson Shawn Chambers
Meghan Lorence Dave Christian
Sadie Lundquist Ben Clymer
Lisa Martinson Joe Dziedzic
Erica McKenzie Mike Greenlay
Allie Morse Matt Hendricks
Kelly Pannek Darby Hendrickson
Meaghan Pezon Reed Larson
Caitlin Reilly Brian Lawton
Audra Richards Jordan Leopold
Nina Rodgers Chris McAlpine
Chelsey Rosenthal Mike Modano
Nicole Schammel Mark Parrish
Haylea Schmid Shjon Podein
Allie Thunstrom Eric Rasmussen
Taylor Williamson Gordie Roberts
  Wes Walz
  Erik Westrom


Rosters are subject to change. FOX Sports North will host a special Wild Live pre-game show on Jan. 5 at 5:30 p.m., prior to the Wild hosting the Calgary Flames, to announce teams and coaches for each game.

Tickets for single-day and three-day packages for the 14th Annual Wells Fargo Hockey Day Minnesota are on-sale now at Hockey Day Minnesota 2020 will take place Jan. 16-18 on an outdoor rink constructed at Parade Stadium in Minneapolis. FOX Sports North's coverage of Wells Fargo Hockey Day Minnesota 2020 begins at 9 a.m. on Jan. 18 and includes a full day of original hockey programming designed as a celebration of the game from peewees to pros.

Hockey Day Minnesota was originated in 2007 by the Minnesota Wild to celebrate the game that has made Minnesota the "State of Hockey." It is produced in partnership with FOX Sports North, Minnesota Hockey and the respective local community that serves as the host each year. Previous locations include Baudette Bay (2007, 2008), Phalen Park (2009), Hermantown (2010), Moorhead (2011), Minnetonka (2012), Grand Rapids (2013), Elk River (2014), Saint Paul (2015), Duluth (2016), Stillwater (2017), St. Cloud (2018) and Bemidji (2019). For more information, visit

View More