At 7:35 of the first period in the Golden Knights/Jets game, Winnipeg requested a Coach's Challenge to review the "Interference on the Goalkeeper" decision that resulted in a "no goal" call.
After reviewing all available replays and consulting with the Referee, the Situation Room determined that the contact between Winnipeg's Joel Armia and Vegas goaltender Marc-Andre Fleury occurred after the puck was deflected into the net and, therefore, no goaltender interference infractions occurred. According to Rule 78.7, "The standard for overturning the call in the event of a "NO GOAL" call on the ice is that the NHL Situation Room (which shall include a former referee in the Officiating Department in the decision-making process), after reviewing any and all available replays and consulting with the Referee who made the original call, determines that the goal on the ice should have been allowed because either: (i) there was no actual contact of any kind initiated by the attacking Player with the goalkeeper; or (ii) the attacking Player was pushed, shoved or fouled by a defending Player causing the attacking Player to come into contact with the goalkeeper; or (iii) the attacking Player's positioning within the crease did not impair the goalkeeper's ability to defend his goal and, in fact, had no discernible impact on the play."
Therefore, the original call is overturned - good goal Winnipeg Jets.
Since the Coach's Challenge resulted in the original call being overturned, the Jets retain their time-out.