At 7:15 of the second period in the Blackhawks/Wild game, Chicago requested a Coach's Challenge to review whether Minnesota was off-side prior to Zach Parise's goal.
Review was not conclusive in determining whether Parise had had tagged up at the instant the puck touched Charlie Coyle's stick. According to Rule 78.7, "If a review is not conclusive and/or there is any doubt whatsoever as to whether the call on the ice was correct, the On-Ice Official(s) will be instructed to confirm their original call."
Therefore the original call stands - good goal Minnesota Wild.
Since the Coach's Challenge did not result in the original call being overturned, the Chicago Blackhawks forfeit their time-out.