We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupBlackhawks
Jack Adams AwardPaul MacLean
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyMartin St. Louis
Calder Memorial TrophyJonathan Huberdeau
Clarence S. Campbell BowlBlackhawks
King Clancy Memorial TrophyPatrice Bergeron
Conn Smythe TrophyPatrick Kane
Hart Memorial TrophyAlex Ovechkin
William M. Jennings TrophyCorey Crawford - Ray Emery
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyJosh Harding
James Norris Memorial TrophyP.K. Subban
Ted Lindsay AwardSidney Crosby
Presidents' TrophyBlackhawks
Maurice Richard TrophyAlex Ovechkin
Art Ross TrophyMartin St. Louis
Frank J. Selke TrophyJonathan Toews
Vezina TrophySergei Bobrovsky
Prince of Wales TrophyBruins
NHL Foundation Player AwardHenrik Zetterberg
Mark Messier NHL Leadership AwardDaniel Alfredsson
NHL General Manager of the Year AwardRay Shero