<span style="font-size: 12px;">The Clarence S. Campbell Bowl, also called the Campbell Trophy, is a trophy awarded to the Western Conference (formally the Campbell Conference) playoff champions.<br /> <br /> <span style="font-family: verdana; font-style: normal; font-variant-ligatures: normal; font-variant-caps: normal; font-weight: normal;">The Clarence S. Campbell Bowl was donated by the NHLs clubs in recognition of the contributions and services of its namesake, the League President at the start of theModern Era expansion. Throughout its history it has been a parallel to the Prince of Wales Trophy, using the same criteria in the opposite competitive grouping. From its inception in the 1967&ETH;68 season through to 1973&ETH;74 it was awarded to the first-place finisher in the West Division during the regular season. With NHL realignment in 1974&ETH;75, it was given to the team with the best regular-season record in the Campbell Conference (the successor to the West Division) through the 1980&ETH;81 season. Beginning with the 1981&ETH;82 season, it switched to the Campbell Conference playoff champions, and since the 1993&ETH;94 season, when the Campbell Conference became the Western Conference, has gone to the Western Conference playoff champions.</span><br /> <br /> </span> <br type="_moz" />
2014-2015: Blackhawks
2013-2014: Kings
2012-2013: Blackhawks
2011-2012: Kings
2010-2011: Canucks
2009-2010: Blackhawks
2008-2009: Red Wings
2007-2008: Red Wings
2006-2007: Ducks
2005-2006: Oilers
2003-2004: Flames
2002-2003: Ducks
2001-2002: Red Wings
2000-2001: Avalanche
1999-2000: Stars
1998-1999: Stars
1997-1998: Red Wings
1996-1997: Red Wings
1995-1996: Avalanche
1994-1995: Red Wings
1993-1994: Canucks
1992-1993: Kings
1991-1992: Blackhawks
1990-1991: North Stars
1989-1990: Oilers
1988-1989: Flames
1987-1988: Oilers
1986-1987: Oilers
1985-1986: Flames
1984-1985: Oilers
1983-1984: Oilers
1982-1983: Oilers
1981-1982: Canucks
1980-1981: Islanders
1979-1980: Flyers
1978-1979: Islanders
1977-1978: Islanders
1976-1977: Flyers
1975-1976: Flyers
1974-1975: Flyers
1973-1974: Flyers
1972-1973: Blackhawks
1971-1972: Blackhawks
1970-1971: Blackhawks
1969-1970: Blues
1968-1969: Blues
1967-1968: Flyers