We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Stanley CupBlackhawks
Jack Adams AwardDave Tippett
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyMartin St. Louis
Calder Memorial TrophyTyler Myers
Clarence S. Campbell BowlBlackhawks
King Clancy Memorial TrophyShane Doan
Conn Smythe TrophyJonathan Toews
Hart Memorial TrophyHenrik Sedin
William M. Jennings TrophyMartin Brodeur
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyJose Theodore
James Norris Memorial TrophyDuncan Keith
Lester Patrick Trophy Dave Andrews - Cam Neely - Jack Parker - Jerry York
Ted Lindsay AwardAlex Ovechkin
Presidents' TrophyCapitals
Maurice Richard TrophySidney Crosby - Steven Stamkos
Art Ross TrophyHenrik Sedin
Frank J. Selke TrophyPavel Datsyuk
Vezina TrophyRyan Miller
Prince of Wales TrophyFlyers
NHL Foundation Player AwardRyan Miller
Mark Messier NHL Leadership AwardSidney Crosby
NHL General Manager of the Year AwardDon Maloney