Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Nashville Predators

6-Game Pick Plan

Presented by Dr Pepper

Premium Plan Options (Choose six games):  
Saturday, Oct. 5 at 7 p.m. (CT)
Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday, Oct. 29 at 7 p.m.
Chicago Blackhawks
Saturday, Nov. 2 at 1 p.m.
New York Rangers
Saturday, Nov. 16 at 7 p.m.
Chicago Blackhawks
Monday, Nov. 25 at 7 p.m.
St. Louis Blues
Wednesday, Nov. 27 at 7 p.m.
Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday, Dec. 7 at 7 p.m.
New Jersey Devils
Saturday, Dec. 14 at 5:30 p.m.
Dallas Stars
Friday, Dec. 27 at 7 p.m.
Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday, Jan. 18 at 7 p.m.
Buffalo Sabres
Monday, Jan. 27 at 7 p.m.
Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday, Feb. 1 at 7 p.m.
Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday, Feb. 16 at 5 p.m.
St. Louis Blues
Saturday, March 21 at 7 p.m.
Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday, April 4 at 7 p.m.
Minnesota Wild
Value Plan Options (Choose six games):  
Tuesday, Oct. 8 at 7 p.m. (CT)
San Jose Sharks
Tuesday, Oct. 22 at 7 p.m.
Anaheim Ducks
Thursday, Oct. 24 at 7 p.m.
Minnesota Wild
Thursday, Oct. 31 at 7 p.m.
Calgary Flames
Tuesday, Nov. 19 at 7 p.m.
Winnipeg Jets
Thursday, Nov. 21 at 7 p.m.
Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday, Dec. 3 at 7 p.m.
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday, Dec. 10 at 7 p.m.
San Jose Sharks
Thursday, Jan. 16 at 7 p.m.
Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday, Feb. 18 at 7 p.m.
Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday, Feb. 25 at 7 p.m.
Ottawa Senators
Thursday, Feb. 27 at 7 p.m.
Calgary Flames
Monday, March 2 at 7 p.m.
Edmonton Oilers
Tuesday, March 24 at 7 p.m.
Winnipeg Jets
Wednesday, April 1 at 7 p.m.
Montreal Canadiens