Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Nashville Predators

Nashville Predators Staff Listing






Hockey Operations


Predators Scouts, Development Staff & Team Doctors

Predators Scouts & Development Staff

Predators Scouts
Position Name(s)
Chief Amateur Scout Jeff Kealty
Director of Player Development Scott Nichol
Assistant Director of Player Development Wade Redden
Professional Scouts Nick Beverley, Rob Cowie & Shawn Dineen
North American Amateur Scouts J-P Glaude, Tom Nolan, Ryan Rezmierski, Glen Sanders & David Westby
European Scouts Martin Bakula, Lucas Bergman & Janne Kekalainen

Team Doctors

Team Doctors
Position Name(s)
Head Team Physician & Orthopaedic Surgeon John E. Kuhn, M.D.
Head Team Physician & Sports Medicine Primary Care Physician Paul J. Rummo, D.O.
Assistant Team Physician & Orthopaedic Surgeon Charles L. Cox, M.D.
Assistant Team Physician & Sports Medicine Primary Care Physician Alex Diamond, D.O.
Emergency Medicine Physicians Warne Fitch, M.D., Tyler Barrett, M.D., Jared McKinney, M.D. & Jeremy Brywczynski, M.D.
Head Team Ophthalmologist Daniel S. Weikert, M.D.
Team Ophthalmologist Sean Donahue, M.D.
Team Psychologist Gary Solomon, Ph.D.
Team Cardiovascular Physician and Surgeon Joseph L. Fredi, M.D.
Team Plastic Surgeons Stephane Braun, M.D., Christopher Ellis, M.D., Kent Higdon, M.D., Blair Summitt, M.D. & Wesley Thayer, M.D.
Team Chiropractor Cliff Brown, D.C.


Marketing & Communications


Community Relations


Corporate Partnerships & Development


Customer Service


Finance, Human Resources & Administration


Event Technology


Broadcast & Entertainment


Ticket Sales / Business Analytics


Ford Ice Center / Youth Hockey & Fan Development






Public Safety


Box Office


Levy Restaurants


Delaware North


Service Management Systems


Contemporary Services Corporation


Additional Information