We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Stanley CupKings
Jack Adams AwardKen Hitchcock
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyBrian Campbell
Calder Memorial TrophyGabriel Landeskog
Clarence S. Campbell BowlKings
King Clancy Memorial TrophyDaniel Alfredsson
Conn Smythe TrophyJonathan Quick
Hart Memorial TrophyEvgeni Malkin
William M. Jennings TrophyBrian Elliott - Jaroslav Halak
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyMax Pacioretty
James Norris Memorial TrophyErik Karlsson
Ted Lindsay AwardEvgeni Malkin
Presidents' TrophyCanucks
Maurice Richard TrophySteven Stamkos
Art Ross TrophyEvgeni Malkin
Frank J. Selke TrophyPatrice Bergeron
Vezina TrophyHenrik Lundqvist
Prince of Wales TrophyDevils
NHL Foundation Player AwardMike Fisher
Mark Messier NHL Leadership AwardShane Doan
NHL General Manager of the Year AwardDoug Armstrong