We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Stanley CupPenguins
Jack Adams AwardClaude Julien
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyPavel Datsyuk
Calder Memorial TrophySteve Mason
Clarence S. Campbell BowlRed Wings
King Clancy Memorial TrophyEthan Moreau
Conn Smythe TrophyEvgeni Malkin
Hart Memorial TrophyAlex Ovechkin
William M. Jennings TrophyTim Thomas - Manny Fernandez
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophySteve Sullivan
James Norris Memorial TrophyZdeno Chara
Lester Patrick TrophyMark Messier - Jim Devellano - Mike Richter
Ted Lindsay AwardAlex Ovechkin
Presidents' TrophySharks
Maurice Richard TrophyAlex Ovechkin
Art Ross TrophyEvgeni Malkin
Frank J. Selke TrophyPavel Datsyuk
Vezina TrophyTim Thomas
Prince of Wales TrophyPenguins
NHL Lifetime Achievement AwardJean Beliveau
NHL Foundation Player AwardRick Nash
Mark Messier NHL Leadership AwardJarome Iginla