Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the Dallas Stars

Stars captain Jamie Benn nominated for 2020 NHL All-Star Last Men In

Last Men In, presented by adidas, gives fans the ability to vote for the final player on each All-Star roster

by Press Release @PR_NHL / NHL Public Relations

NEW YORK -- For the second straight season, the NHL will allow fans to select four players from a list of 31 All-Star caliber players-one from each NHL team (determined by the League's Hockey Operations Department) - as part of the 2020 NHL All-Star Last Men In presented by adidas. The highest vote-getters by division then will be added to their respective All-Star rosters.

Voting for the Last Men In opens Wednesday, Jan. 1, at 12 p.m. ET and closes Friday, Jan. 10, at 11:59 p.m. ET.

Below are the players available, by division and NHL team, for the Last Men In:


Atlantic Division

Boston Bruins: Patrice Bergeron (F)

Buffalo Sabres: Rasmus Dahlin (D)

Detroit Red Wings: Dylan Larkin (F)

Florida Panthers: Aleksander Barkov (F)

Montreal Canadiens: Max Domi (F)

Ottawa Senators: Jean-Gabriel Pageau (F)

Tampa Bay Lightning: Steven Stamkos (F)

Toronto Maple Leafs: Mitch Marner (F)


Central Division

Chicago Blackhawks: Jonathan Toews (F)

Colorado Avalanche: Cale Makar (D)

Dallas Stars: Jamie Benn (F)

Minnesota Wild: Ryan Suter (D)

Nashville Predators: Matt Duchene (F)

St. Louis Blues: David Perron (F)

Winnipeg Jets: Patrik Laine (F)


Metropolitan Division

Carolina Hurricanes: Teuvo Teravainen (F)

Columbus Blue Jackets: Nick Foligno (F)

New Jersey Devils: Nico Hischier (F)

New York Islanders: Brock Nelson (F)

New York Rangers: Mika Zibanejad (F)

Philadelphia Flyers: Claude Giroux (F)

Pittsburgh Penguins: Kris Letang (D)

Washington Capitals: T.J. Oshie (F)


Pacific Division

Anaheim Ducks: Ryan Getzlaf (F)

Arizona Coyotes: Clayton Keller (F)

Calgary Flames: Johnny Gaudreau (F)

Edmonton Oilers: Ryan Nugent-Hopkins (F)

Los Angeles Kings: Drew Doughty (D)

San Jose Sharks: Tomas Hertl (F)

Vancouver Canucks: Quinn Hughes (D)

Vegas Golden Knights: Max Pacioretty (F)

Fans will be permitted to select as few as one player and a maximum of four players per ballot. The maximum number of ballots cast per 24-hour period for each fan is 10.

View More