Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Carolina Hurricanes

Bring your group to a Canes game!

To learn more about group opportunities, contact the Group Sales Department at 1-866-NHL-CANEs (1-866-645-2263), email tickets@carolinahurricanes.com or click here to request group information.

Group/discounted tickets should not be posted for resale and will be subject to cancellation if found on secondary markets.

2017-18 Group Tickets

A group outing to a Hurricanes game is an excellent opportunity to entertain clients, reward employees, have a fun outing with your sports team or get together with family, friends or a social group at a reduced ticket rate.

Two-for-One
Birthday Packages
2017-18 Group Pricing

Group Experience Packages

A group outing is an excellent way to entertain clients and reward employees in a pregame hospitality space, celebrate a birthday with friends & family, or have a fun outing with your sports team. Packages can be customized to fit your needs.

Hospitality

Groups interested in additional meeting space for pre-game functions are easily accommodated. Please contact PNC Arena's Catering Department at 919-861-6100 for more information or click here for an overview on available spaces.

Group Tickets Department

Please contact one of the Carolina Hurricanes Group Tickets Department members below or call 1-866-NHL-CANEs (1-866-645-2263) if you have any questions concerning group opportunities or to book your group today.

Brian Kapusta
(919) 861-5452 - Direct
(919) 861-6238 - Fax
Email: briank@carolinahurricanes.com

Brian Slais
(919) 861-5457 - Direct
(919) 861-6238 - Fax
Email: brians@carolinahurricanes.com

Christina Monterosso
(919) 861-5434 - Direct
(919) 861-6238 - Fax
Email: christinam@carolinahurricanes.com

Paul Friedlander
(919) 861-7188 - Direct
(919) 861-6238 - Fax
Email: paulf@carolinahurricanes.com

Ashley Knowles
(919) 861-5455 - Direct
(919) 861-9207 - Fax
Email: ashley@carolinahurricanes.com