We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupRed Wings
Jack Adams AwardBobby Francis
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyRon Francis
Calder Memorial TrophyDany Heatley
Clarence S. Campbell BowlRed Wings
King Clancy Memorial TrophyRon Francis
Conn Smythe TrophyNicklas Lidstrom
Hart Memorial TrophyJose Theodore
William M. Jennings TrophyPatrick Roy
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophySaku Koivu
James Norris Memorial TrophyNicklas Lidstrom
Lester Patrick Trophy Herb Brooks - Larry Pleau - 1960 U.S. Olympic Team
Ted Lindsay AwardJarome Iginla
Presidents' TrophyRed Wings
Maurice Richard TrophyJarome Iginla
Art Ross TrophyJarome Iginla
Frank J. Selke TrophyMichael Peca
Vezina TrophyJose Theodore
Prince of Wales TrophyHurricanes
NHL Foundation Player AwardRon Francis