We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupAvalanche
Jack Adams AwardBill Barber
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyJoe Sakic
Calder Memorial TrophyEvgeni Nabokov
Clarence S. Campbell BowlAvalanche
King Clancy Memorial TrophyShjon Podein
Conn Smythe TrophyPatrick Roy
Hart Memorial TrophyJoe Sakic
William M. Jennings TrophyDominik Hasek -
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyAdam Graves
James Norris Memorial TrophyNicklas Lidstrom
Lester Patrick Trophy Gary Bettman - Scotty Bowman - David Poile
Ted Lindsay AwardJoe Sakic
Presidents' TrophyAvalanche
Maurice Richard TrophyPavel Bure
Art Ross TrophyJaromir Jagr
Frank J. Selke TrophyJohn Madden
Vezina TrophyDominik Hasek
Prince of Wales TrophyDevils
NHL Foundation Player AwardOlie Kolzig