We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupLightning
Jack Adams AwardJohn Tortorella
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyBrad Richards
Calder Memorial TrophyAndrew Raycroft
Clarence S. Campbell BowlFlames
King Clancy Memorial TrophyJarome Iginla
Conn Smythe TrophyBrad Richards
Hart Memorial TrophyMartin St. Louis
William M. Jennings TrophyMartin Brodeur
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyBryan Berard
James Norris Memorial TrophyScott Niedermayer
Lester Patrick TrophyJohn Davidson - Mike Emrick - Ray Miron
Ted Lindsay AwardMartin St. Louis
Presidents' TrophyRed Wings
Maurice Richard TrophyJarome Iginla - Rick Nash - Ilya Kovalchuk
Art Ross TrophyMartin St. Louis
Frank J. Selke TrophyKris Draper
Vezina TrophyMartin Brodeur
Prince of Wales TrophyLightning
NHL Foundation Player AwardJarome Iginla