We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupDevils
Jack Adams AwardJacques Lemaire
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyAlexander Mogilny
Calder Memorial TrophyBarret Jackman
Clarence S. Campbell BowlDucks
King Clancy Memorial TrophyBrendan Shanahan
Conn Smythe TrophyJean-Sebastien Giguere
Hart Memorial TrophyPeter Forsberg
William M. Jennings TrophyMartin Brodeur - Roman Cechmanek - Robert Esche
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophySteve Yzerman
James Norris Memorial TrophyNicklas Lidstrom
Lester Patrick TrophyRay Bourque - Ron DeGregorio - Willie O'Ree
Ted Lindsay AwardMarkus Naslund
Presidents' TrophySenators
Maurice Richard TrophyMilan Hejduk
Art Ross TrophyPeter Forsberg
Frank J. Selke TrophyJere Lehtinen
Vezina TrophyMartin Brodeur
Prince of Wales TrophyDevils
NHL Foundation Player AwardDarren McCarty