We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Stanley CupDevils
Jack Adams AwardJoel Quenneville
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyPavol Demitra
Calder Memorial TrophyScott Gomez
Clarence S. Campbell BowlStars
King Clancy Memorial TrophyCurtis Joseph
Conn Smythe TrophyScott Stevens
Hart Memorial TrophyChris Pronger
William M. Jennings TrophyRoman Turek -
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyKenneth Daneyko
James Norris Memorial TrophyChris Pronger
Lester Patrick TrophyMario Lemieux - Craig Patrick - Lou Vairo
Ted Lindsay AwardJaromir Jagr
Presidents' TrophyBlues
Maurice Richard TrophyPavel Bure
Art Ross TrophyJaromir Jagr
Frank J. Selke TrophySteve Yzerman
Vezina TrophyOlie Kolzig
Prince of Wales TrophyDevils
NHL Foundation Player AwardAdam Graves