We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Stanley CupStars
Jack Adams AwardJacques Martin
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyWayne Gretzky
Calder Memorial TrophyChris Drury
Clarence S. Campbell BowlStars
King Clancy Memorial TrophyRobert Ray
Conn Smythe TrophyJoe Nieuwendyk
Hart Memorial TrophyJaromir Jagr
William M. Jennings TrophyEd Belfour - Roman Turek
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyJohn Cullen
James Norris Memorial TrophyAl MacInnis
Lester Patrick Trophy Harry Sinden - 1998 U.S. Olympic Women's Team
Ted Lindsay AwardJaromir Jagr
Presidents' TrophyStars
Maurice Richard TrophyTeemu Selanne
Art Ross TrophyJaromir Jagr
Frank J. Selke TrophyJere Lehtinen
Vezina TrophyDominik Hasek
Prince of Wales TrophySabres
NHL Foundation Player AwardRobert Ray