We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupAvalanche
Jack Adams AwardScotty Bowman
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyPaul Kariya
Calder Memorial TrophyDaniel Alfredsson
Clarence S. Campbell BowlAvalanche
King Clancy Memorial TrophyKris King
Conn Smythe TrophyJoe Sakic
Hart Memorial TrophyMario Lemieux
William M. Jennings TrophyChris Osgood - Michael Vernon
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyGary Roberts
James Norris Memorial TrophyChris Chelios
Lester Patrick Trophy George Gund - Milt Schmidt - Ken Morrow
Ted Lindsay AwardMario Lemieux
Presidents' TrophyRed Wings
Art Ross TrophyMario Lemieux
Frank J. Selke TrophySergei Fedorov
Vezina TrophyJim Carey
Prince of Wales TrophyPanthers