We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupRed Wings
Jack Adams AwardPat Burns
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyRon Francis
Calder Memorial TrophySergei Samsonov
Clarence S. Campbell BowlRed Wings
King Clancy Memorial TrophyKelly Chase
Conn Smythe TrophySteve Yzerman
Hart Memorial TrophyDominik Hasek
William M. Jennings TrophyMartin Brodeur
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyJamie McLennan
James Norris Memorial TrophyRob Blake
Lester Patrick TrophyNeal Broten - Peter Karmanos - Max McNab - John Mayasich
Ted Lindsay AwardDominik Hasek
Presidents' TrophyStars
Art Ross TrophyJaromir Jagr
Frank J. Selke TrophyJere Lehtinen
Vezina TrophyDominik Hasek
Prince of Wales TrophyCapitals
NHL Foundation Player AwardKelly Chase