We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupRed Wings
Jack Adams AwardTed Nolan
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyPaul Kariya
Calder Memorial TrophyBryan Berard
Clarence S. Campbell BowlRed Wings
King Clancy Memorial TrophyTrevor Linden
Conn Smythe TrophyMichael Vernon
Hart Memorial TrophyDominik Hasek
William M. Jennings TrophyMartin Brodeur - Mike Dunham
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyTony Granato
James Norris Memorial TrophyBrian Leetch
Lester Patrick Trophy Bill Cleary - Seymour H. Knox III - Pat LaFontaine
Ted Lindsay AwardDominik Hasek
Presidents' TrophyAvalanche
Art Ross TrophyMario Lemieux
Frank J. Selke TrophyMichael Peca
Vezina TrophyDominik Hasek
Prince of Wales TrophyFlyers