We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupDevils
Jack Adams AwardMarc Crawford
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyRon Francis
Calder Memorial TrophyPeter Forsberg
Clarence S. Campbell BowlRed Wings
King Clancy Memorial TrophyJoe Nieuwendyk
Conn Smythe TrophyClaude Lemieux
Hart Memorial TrophyEric Lindros
William M. Jennings TrophyEd Belfour -
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyPat LaFontaine
James Norris Memorial TrophyPaul Coffey
Lester Patrick TrophyRobert Fleming - Brian Mullen - Joe Mullen
Ted Lindsay AwardEric Lindros
Presidents' TrophyRed Wings
Art Ross TrophyJaromir Jagr
Frank J. Selke TrophyRon Francis
Vezina TrophyDominik Hasek
Prince of Wales TrophyDevils