We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupRangers
Jack Adams AwardJacques Lemaire
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyWayne Gretzky
Calder Memorial TrophyMartin Brodeur
Clarence S. Campbell BowlCanucks
King Clancy Memorial TrophyAdam Graves
Conn Smythe TrophyBrian Leetch
Hart Memorial TrophySergei Fedorov
William M. Jennings TrophyDominik Hasek - Grant Fuhr
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyCam Neely
James Norris Memorial TrophyRay Bourque
Lester Patrick TrophyWayne Gretzky - Robert Ridder
Ted Lindsay AwardSergei Fedorov
Presidents' TrophyRangers
Art Ross TrophyWayne Gretzky
Frank J. Selke TrophySergei Fedorov
Vezina TrophyDominik Hasek
Prince of Wales TrophyRangers