Class Action Settlement for NHL GameCenter LIVE and NHL Center Ice Purchasers Means Special Benefits Available – Click Here to Find Out More
Stanley CupCanadiens
Jack Adams AwardPat Burns
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyPierre Turgeon
Calder Memorial TrophyTeemu Selanne
Clarence S. Campbell BowlKings
King Clancy Memorial TrophyDavid Poulin
Conn Smythe TrophyPatrick Roy
Hart Memorial TrophyMario Lemieux
William M. Jennings TrophyEd Belfour -
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyMario Lemieux
James Norris Memorial TrophyChris Chelios
Lester Patrick TrophyFrank Boucher - Red Dutton - Gil Stein - Bruce McNall
Ted Lindsay AwardMario Lemieux
Presidents' TrophyPenguins
Art Ross TrophyMario Lemieux
Frank J. Selke TrophyDoug Gilmour
Vezina TrophyEd Belfour
Prince of Wales TrophyCanadiens