We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupPenguins
Jack Adams AwardPat Quinn
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyWayne Gretzky
Calder Memorial TrophyPavel Bure
Clarence S. Campbell BowlBlackhawks
King Clancy Memorial TrophyRay Bourque
Conn Smythe TrophyMario Lemieux
Hart Memorial TrophyMark Messier
William M. Jennings TrophyPatrick Roy
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyMark Fitzpatrick
James Norris Memorial TrophyBrian Leetch
Lester Patrick TrophyAl Arbour - Art Berglund - Lou Lamoriello
Ted Lindsay AwardMark Messier
Presidents' TrophyRangers
Art Ross TrophyMario Lemieux
Frank J. Selke TrophyGuy Carbonneau
Vezina TrophyPatrick Roy
Prince of Wales TrophyPenguins