We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupPenguins
Jack Adams AwardBrian Sutter
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyWayne Gretzky
Calder Memorial TrophyEd Belfour
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl North Stars
King Clancy Memorial TrophyDave Taylor
Conn Smythe TrophyMario Lemieux
Hart Memorial TrophyBrett Hull
William M. Jennings TrophyEd Belfour
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyDave Taylor
James Norris Memorial TrophyRay Bourque
Lester Patrick TrophyRod Gilbert - Mike Ilitch
Ted Lindsay AwardBrett Hull
Presidents' TrophyBlackhawks
Art Ross TrophyWayne Gretzky
Frank J. Selke TrophyDirk Graham
Vezina TrophyEd Belfour
Prince of Wales TrophyPenguins