We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupOilers
Jack Adams AwardBob Murdoch
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyBrett Hull
Calder Memorial TrophySergei Makarov
Clarence S. Campbell BowlOilers
King Clancy Memorial TrophyKevin Lowe
Conn Smythe TrophyBill Ranford
Hart Memorial TrophyMark Messier
William M. Jennings TrophyAndy Moog - Rejean Lemelin
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyGordon Kluzak
James Norris Memorial TrophyRay Bourque
Lester Patrick Trophy Len Ceglarski
Ted Lindsay AwardMark Messier
Presidents' TrophyBruins
Art Ross TrophyWayne Gretzky
Frank J. Selke TrophyRichard Meagher
Vezina TrophyPatrick Roy
Prince of Wales TrophyBruins