We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Stanley CupFlames
Jack Adams AwardPat Burns
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyJoe Mullen
Calder Memorial TrophyBrian Leetch
Clarence S. Campbell BowlFlames
King Clancy Memorial TrophyBryan Trottier
Conn Smythe TrophyAl MacInnis
Hart Memorial TrophyWayne Gretzky
William M. Jennings TrophyPatrick Roy - Brian Hayward
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyTim Kerr
James Norris Memorial TrophyChris Chelios
Lester Patrick Trophy Dan Kelly - Lou Nanne - Lynn Patrick - Bud Poile
Ted Lindsay AwardSteve Yzerman
Presidents' TrophyFlames
Art Ross TrophyMario Lemieux
Frank J. Selke TrophyGuy Carbonneau
Vezina TrophyPatrick Roy
Prince of Wales TrophyCanadiens