We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupOilers
Jack Adams AwardJacques Demers
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyMats Naslund
Calder Memorial TrophyJoe Nieuwendyk
Clarence S. Campbell BowlOilers
King Clancy Memorial TrophyLanny McDonald
Conn Smythe TrophyWayne Gretzky
Hart Memorial TrophyMario Lemieux
William M. Jennings TrophyPatrick Roy - Brian Hayward
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyRobert Bourne
James Norris Memorial TrophyRay Bourque
Lester Patrick TrophyKeith Allen - Bob Johnson - Fred Cusick
Ted Lindsay AwardMario Lemieux
Presidents' TrophyFlames
Art Ross TrophyMario Lemieux
Frank J. Selke TrophyGuy Carbonneau
Vezina TrophyGrant Fuhr
Prince of Wales TrophyBruins