Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the San Jose Sharks

Front Office Directory

Hockey Operations
Interim General Manager Joe Will
Assistant General Manager Tim Burke
Head Coach Bob Boughner
Assistant Coach John MacLean
Assistant Coach John Madden
Assistant Coach, Video Dan Darrow
Assistant Coach, Development Mike Ricci
Director, Goaltending Evgeni Nabokov
Manager, Player Development & Systems Charlie Townsend
Manager, Scouting Operations Neil McKenney
Director, Amateur Scouting Doug Wilson Jr.
Supervisor, European Scouting Shin Larsson
Pro Scout Jimmy Bonneau
Pro Scout Dirk Graham
Pro Scout Ryan Hamilton
Pro Scout Ned Colletti
Amateur Scout Pat Funk
Amateur Scout Rob Grillo
Amateur Scout Jon Hull
Amateur Scout Bryan Marchment
Amateur Scout Ryan Rusell
Amateur Scout Mike Yandle
Amateur Scout Gilles Cote
Amateur Scout Brian Gross
European Scout Tomi Kallio
European Scout Nikolai Ladygin
European Scout Aleš Vladyka
European Scout Nikolas Sundstrom
Director of Hockey Administration Rosemary Tebaldi
Director, Team Services Ryan Stenn
Head Athletic Trainer Ray Tufts, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer Will Leonard, ATC
Director, Strength & Conditioning  Mike Potenza
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Stephen DiLustro
Massage Therapist Arnulfo Aguirre, CMT, ART
Equipment Manager Mike Aldrich
Assistant Equipment Manager Vinny Ferraiuolo
Assistant Equipment Manager John Peters
Assistant Equipment Manager & Transportation Roy Sneesby
Cleaning Specialist Norma Hernandez
Head Team Physician Mark Davies, MD
Team Physician Scott Crow, MD
Team Physician AJ Uy, MD
Team Physician Chris Fowler, MD
Team Physician Young Yoon, MD
Team Physician David Nix, MD
Team Physician Katherine Gray, MD
Team Physician Steven Spisak, MD
Team Physician Kevin Merrill, MD
Executive Leadership
President Jonathan Becher
Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration Ken Caveney
Senior Vice President, SAP Center & Sharks Ice, LLC Jon Gustafson
Vice President, Marketing Doug Bentz
Vice President, Communications Scott Emmert
Vice President, Booking and Events Steve Kirsner
Vice President, Business Analytics & Technology Neda Tabatabaie
Vice President, Sales & Service Brian Towers
Vice President, Guest Services Mike McCarroll
Vice President, General Counsel Cassie McBride