Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Edmonton Oilers

Sky Lounge Loft Rentals

2019-20 Oilers Sky Lounge Loft Rental Pricing

2019-20 Oilers Sky Lounge Loft Rental Pricing
Sky Lounge Loft Silver Gold Platinum
52 Seats $14,199
Includes Food & Beverage
$16,175
Includes Food & Beverage
$17,265
Includes Food & Beverage

Availability Schedule

All times Mountain
Oiles Single Game Tickets - November 2019
November 2019 Time (MT) Opponent/Event Game Level Tickets
Thursday, November 14 7:00 PM
Colorado Avalanche
THIRSTY THURSDAY: $5 BEER*
Gold Inquire Now
Saturday, November 16 2:00 PM
Dallas Stars
Hockey Fights Cancer
SUPER/SPLIT SATURDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Saturday, November 30 8:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks
SUPER/SPLIT SATURDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Oiles Single Game Tickets - December 2019
December 2019 Time (MT) Opponent/Event Game Level Tickets
Wednesday, December 4 7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators
Gold Inquire Now
Friday, December 6 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings
Shirts Off Our Backs
THIRD JERSEY FRIDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Sunday, December 8 6:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres
SEND-OFF SUNDAY: WIN A TRIP TO BUFFALO!
Silver Inquire Now
Tuesday, December 10 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes
Silver Inquire Now
Saturday, December 14 5:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs
SUPER/SPLIT SATURDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Friday, December 20 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins
THIRD JERSEY FRIDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Saturday, December 21 5:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens
SUPER/SPLIT SATURDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Friday, December 27 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames
THIRD JERSEY FRIDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Tuesday, December 31 7:00 PM
New York Rangers
New Year's Eve
Platinum Inquire Now
Oiles Single Game Tickets - January 2020
January 2020 Time (MT) Opponent/Event Game Level Tickets
Tuesday, January 14 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators
Silver Inquire Now
Saturday, January 18 1:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes
Hockey Talks
SUPER/SPLIT SATURDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Wednesday, January 29 8:00 PM
Calgary Flames
Canadian Armed Forces Night
Platinum Inquire Now
Friday, January 31 7:00 PM
St. Louis Blues
THIRD JERSEY FRIDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Oiles Single Game Tickets - February 2020
February 2020 Time (MT) Opponent/Event Game Level Tickets
Thursday, February 6 7:00 PM
San Jose Sharks
THIRSTY THURSDAY: $5 BEER*
Gold Inquire Now
Saturday, February 8 5:00 PM
Nashville Predators
Hockey Day in Canada
SUPER/SPLIT SATURDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Tuesday, February 11 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks
Silver Inquire Now
Wednesday, February 19 6:30 PM
Boston Bruins
Platinum Inquire Now
Friday, February 21 7:00 PM
Minnesota Wild
THIRD JERSEY FRIDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Saturday, February 29 8:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets
THIRD JERSEY FRIDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Oiles Single Game Tickets - March 2020
March 2020 Time (MT) Opponent/Event Game Level Tickets
Saturday, March 7 8:00 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets
SUPER/SPLIT SATURDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Monday, March 9 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights
Silver Inquire Now
Wednesday, March 11 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets
Gold Inquire Now
Friday, March 13 7:00 PM
New York Islanders
THIRD JERSEY FRIDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Friday, March 20 7:00 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning
THIRD JERSEY FRIDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Monday, March 23 7:00 PM
Anaheim Ducks
Silver Inquire Now
Wednesday, March 25 7:30 PM
Colorado Avalanche
Gold Inquire Now
Friday, March 27 6:00 PM
San Jose Sharks
THIRD JERSEY FRIDAY
Platinum Inquire Now
Sunday, March 29 7:00 PM
Anaheim Ducks
SEND-OFF SUNDAY: WIN A TRIP TO ANAHEIM!
Silver Inquire Now
Tuesday, March 31 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights
Silver Inquire Now