Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Edmonton Oilers
DAY
DATE
TIME
VISITOR
PRICE/
TICKET
PRICE/
TICKET
Tue Feb 5 7:00 PM $116 $97
Tue Feb 19 7:00 PM $96 $81
Thu Feb 21 7:00 PM $106 $89
Mon Mar 11 7:00 PM $116 $97
Wed Mar 13 7:30 PM $106 $89
Thu Mar 21 7:00 PM $106 $89
Tue Mar 26 7:00 PM $106 $89
Thu Mar 28 7:00 PM $106 $89
Thu Apr 4 7:00 PM $130 $109

 

PURCHASE 30 TICKETS

And your group leader will receive an autographed copy of the hardcover book Grit and Glory: Celebrating 40 years of the Edmonton Oilers

PURCHASE 40 TICKETS

And your group will receive an exclusive tour of the Oilers Hall of Fame Room

DAY
DATE
TIME
VISITOR
PRICE/
TICKET
PRICE/
TICKET
Sat Feb 9 5:00 PM $130 $109
Sat Feb 23 8:00 PM $130 $109
Sat Mar 23 2:00 PM $130 $109
Sat Mar 30 8:00 PM $130 $109
 

GROUP OUTING BENEFITS

  • Reserved group seating for your entire group. We can accommodate groups of 20+ screaming fans!
  • Group welcome on the Rogers Place videoboard
  • No ticket fees
  • Manage your tickets online - fast, free and effective

 

BOOK YOUR GROUP OF 20 OR MORE TODAY

CALL 780-409-2475 OR EMAIL groups@edmontonoilers.com

 

Looking for a Premium Group Experience? Check out our Premium Rentals, including Sky Lounge, Scotiabank Suites and PCL Loge Seating.