Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Chicago Blackhawks

Front Office

Ownership and Executives
W. Rockwell "Rocky" Wirtz Chairman
John F. McDonough President & CEO
Jay Blunk Executive Vice President
Stan Bowman Senior Vice President/General Manager
Al MacIsaac Senior Vice President, Hockey Operations
Chris Werner Vice President, Ticketing and Customer Relations
T.J. Skattum Vice President, Finance
Mark Kelley Vice President, Amateur Scouting
Pete Hassen Vice President, Marketing
Marie Sutera Vice President, Human Resources
Steve Waight Vice President, Corporate Sponsorships
Norm Maciver Assistant General Manager

Hockey Operations and Scouting
Scotty Bowman Senior Advisor, Hockey Operations
Mark Bernard Senior Director, Minor League Affiliations
Ryan Stewart Director, Pro Scouting
Barry Smith Director, Player Evaluation
Mark Eaton Director, Player Development
Pierre Gauthier Director, Player Personnel
Ron Anderson Director, Player Recruitment
Mats Hallin Director, European Scouting
Tony Ommen Senior Director, Team Services
Ian Gentile Player Development Manager
Kyle Davidson Hockey Operations Manager
Mike Doneghey Head USA Scout
Darrell May Head Western Canada Scout
Jim McKellar Head Eastern Canada Scout
Rob Facca Amateur Scout
Garnet Kazuik Amateur Scout
Peter Nevin Amateur Scout
Andrei Nikolishin Amateur Scout
Jason Ripplinger Amateur Scout
Alexandre Rouleau Amateur Scout
Niklas Blomgren Head European Amateur Scout
Dan Ellis Goaltending Scout
Karel Pavlik European Amateur Scout
Peter Sundstrom European Pro Scout
Matt Bardsley Pro Scout
Derek Booth Pro Scout
Wade Brookbank Pro Scout
Alex Brooks Pro Scout
Gord Donnelly Pro Scout
Michael Grier Pro Scout
Richard Kromm Pro Scout
Don Lever Pro Scout
Mike MacPherson Pro Scout
Michael Mottau Pro Scout
Allan Power Pro Scout
Anatoly Semenov Pro Scout
Rick Comley Player Recruitment
Hudson Chodos Scouting Coordinator
Andrew Contis Hockey Analytics/Video Analyst
Lyle Gregory Hockey Operations Assistant
Brian Higgins Director, Team Security
Coaching Staff
Joel Quenneville Head Coach
Kevin Dineen Assistant Coach
Ulf Samuelsson Assistant Coach
Don Granato Assistant Coach
Jimmy Waite Goaltending Coach
Matt Meacham Video Coach
Paul Goodman Strength and Conditioning Coach
Christian Burrus Developmental Strength and Conditioning Coach
Kevin Delaney Skating and Skills Development
Yanic Perreault Development Coach
Derek Plante Development Coach
Anders Sorensen Development Coach
Mikael Samuelsson European Development Coach
Peter Aubry Developmental Goaltending Coach
Jeremy Colliton Head Coach, Rockford (AHL)
Derek King Assistant Coach, Rockford (AHL)
Sheldon Brookbank Assistant Coach, Rockford (AHL)
Adam Gill Video Coach, Rockford (AHL)
Training and Equipment Staff
Mike Gapski Head Athletic Trainer
Troy Parchman Equipment Manager
Pawel Prylinski Massage Therapist
Jeff Thomas Assistant Athletic Trainer
Jim Heintzelman Assistant Equipment Manager
D.J. Kogut Equipment Assistant
Jeff Uyeno Equipment Assistant
D.J. Jones Head Athletic Trainer, Rockford
Shane Lawson Strength and Conditioning Coach, Rockford
Russ Holden Head Equipment Manager, Rockford
Brady Lake Assistant Equipment Manager, Rockford
Mike Harling Massage Therapist, Rockford
Medical Staff
Michael A. Terry, M.D. Head Team Physician, Orthopaedics
Bradley Merk, M.D. Team Physician, Orthopaedics
Angelo Costas, M.D. Team Physician, Internal Medicine
George Chiampas, D.O. Team Physician, Emergency Medicine
Russ Baer, D.D.S. Team Dentist
Martin Marcus, D.D.S. Team Dentist
Michael Marcus, D.D.S. Team Dentist
James F. Gary, L.C.P.C. Mental Skills Coach
David Marks, M.S., L.C.P.C. Mental Skills Coach
University Eye Specialists Eye Care
Julie Burns, M.S., R.D., C.C.N. Nutritionist
Brian Allen, D.C. Chiropractor
Stuart Yoss, D.C. Chiropractor
Adam Rogowin Senior Executive Director, Communications
John Steinmiller Media Relations Manager
Lyndsey Stroope Public Relations Manager
Nate Haeni Media Relations Coordinator
Will Chukerman Media Relations Assistant
Jamie Bronska Media Relations Intern
Corporate Sponsorships
Sara Bailey Director, Corporate Sponsorships
Kelly Smith Senior Manager, Client Services
Kayla Roan Senior Coordinator, Client Services
Ryan Gallante Senior Account Executive, Corporate Sponsorships
Greg Zinsmeister Senior Account Executive, Corporate Sponsorships
Phil Carden Account Executive, Corporate Sponsorships
Anthony Stefani Client Services Associate
Brian Szubrych Client Services Associate
Dan Cluchey Corporate Sponsorships Intern
Alexandra Kern Corporate Sponsorships Intern
Digital Content
Adam Kempenaar Senior Executive Director, Digital Content
John Sandberg Creative Director
Chase Agnello-Dean Photography Manager
Bob Verdi Team Historian
Eric Lear Reporter
Emerald Gao Digital Content Coordinator
Leah Hendrickson Social Media Coordinator
Chris Levine Digital Content Analyst
Sean Grady Graphic Designer
Missy Wilson Graphic Designer
Leah Pascarella Content Assistant
Kellie Fredette Graphic Design Intern
Michael Dorsch Director, Finance
Patricia Walsh Senior Payroll Manager
Andrew LeFevour Senior Finance Analyst
Human Resources
Kyleen Howe Human Resources Manager
Jillian Smith Executive Projects Manager
Leanne Mayville Coordinator, Human Resources and Office Administration
Molly Connelly Business Operations Executive Coordinator
Meghan Hunter Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President/General Manager and Hockey Operations
Lauren Bozzi Receptionist
Laura Grusecki Human Resources Intern
Marketing, Fan Development and Community Relations
Annie Camins Senior Director, Fan Development
Laura Clawson Director, Merchandising
Tovah McCord Foundation Director
A.J. Dolan Director, Production & Content Marketing
Brian Howe Senior Manager, Events Marketing
Ashley Hinton Senior Manager, Community Relations
Brian Dahm Marketing Manager
Mike Horn Game Presentation Manager
Jamal Mayers Community Liaison
Joe Doyle Mascot Coordinator
Spencer Montgomery Fan Development Coordinator
Amber Hughes Marketing Assistant
Paul Unruh Events Marketing Assistant
Laura Jordan Fan Development Assistant
Sara Olson Community Relations Assistant
Meghan Pollock Community Relations Assistant
Corinne Harris Marketing Intern
Spencer Wittenmyer Marketing Intern
Samantha Ratty Fan Development Intern
Taylor Foote Mascot Intern
Ticket Operations and Customer Relations
James K. Bare Executive Director, Ticket Operations
Dan Rozenblat Senior Director, Ticket Sales and Service
Julie Lovins Director, Service and Retention
Steve DiLenardi Director, Group Sales
T.R. Johnson Senior Manager, Ticket Sales and Service
Allison Ferrara Ticket Operations Coordinator
Andrew Roan Senior Account Executive
Jake Tuton Senior Account Executive
Matt Brooks Account Executive, Youth Hockey
Kevin Kowynia Account Executive, Ticket Sales
Kathie Raimondi Senior Customer Service Executive
Shilpa Rupani Senior Customer Service Executive
Lindsay Dresser Senior Customer Service Executive
Neil Desmond Customer Service Executive
Rebecca Goldstein Customer Service Executive
Josh Helton Customer Service Executive
Heather Larson Customer Service Executive
Kevin LeClair Customer Service Executive
Shannon Pyrz Customer Service Executive
Rebecca Roy Customer Service Executive
Connor Spurlin Customer Service Executive
Pat Foley TV Play-By-Play
Eddie Olczyk TV Color Analyst
John Wiedeman Radio Play-By-Play
Troy Murray Radio Color Analyst
Steve Konroyd TV Studio Host
Judd Sirott Radio Studio Host
Additional Staff and Information
Jim Cornelison National Anthem Singer
Gene Honda Public Address Announcer
Frank Pellico Organist
Bill Smith Team Photographer
Harvey Wittenberg Press Box Announcer/Web Contributor
United Center Home Ice
19,717 Seating Capacity
South Side of United Center Location of Press Box
200 ft. by 85 ft. Dimensions of Rink
Red, White and Black Club Colors
WGN Radio AM-720 Radio Station
Comcast SportsNet Chicago/WGN-TV Television Stations
Banner Collective Video Production