We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Stanley CupOilers
Jack Adams AwardJacques Demers
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyJoe Mullen
Calder Memorial TrophyLuc Robitaille
Clarence S. Campbell BowlOilers
Conn Smythe TrophyRon Hextall
Hart Memorial TrophyWayne Gretzky
William M. Jennings TrophyPatrick Roy - Brian Hayward
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyDoug Jarvis
James Norris Memorial TrophyRay Bourque
Lester Patrick Trophy Hobey Baker - Frank Mathers
Ted Lindsay AwardWayne Gretzky
Presidents' TrophyOilers
Art Ross TrophyWayne Gretzky
Frank J. Selke TrophyDavid Poulin
Vezina TrophyRon Hextall
Prince of Wales TrophyFlyers