We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupCanadiens
Jack Adams AwardGlen Sather
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyMike Bossy
Calder Memorial TrophyGary Suter
Clarence S. Campbell BowlFlames
Conn Smythe TrophyPatrick Roy
Hart Memorial TrophyWayne Gretzky
William M. Jennings TrophyBob Froese - Darren Jensen
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyCharles Simmer
James Norris Memorial TrophyPaul Coffey
Lester Patrick Trophy John MacInnes - Jack Riley
Ted Lindsay AwardMario Lemieux
Presidents' TrophyOilers
Art Ross TrophyWayne Gretzky
Frank J. Selke TrophyTroy Murray
Vezina TrophyJohn Vanbiesbrouck
Prince of Wales TrophyCanadiens