Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the Dallas Stars

Children's Health StarCenter | Plano

4020 West Plano Parkway, Plano, Texas 75093 

NAME POSITION PHONE
Front Desk Main Number 214-975-7400
Dan Morris Senior General Manager dmorris@dallasstars.com
Megan Servaes   Hockey Programs Manager meservaes@dallasstars.com
Bryce Goulah Hockey Programs Coordinator bgoulah@dallasstars.com
Ashlee Meints Office Manager ameints@dallasstars.com
Michael Leeke Skating Coordinator mleeke@dallasstars.com
Nathan Schroeder Operations Manager nschroeder@dallasstars.com
Clarke Athletics Sport Specific training Center 214-975-7407