Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the Dallas Stars

Children's Health StarCenter | McKinney

6993 Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX 75070

The Children's Health StarCenter in McKinney at Craig Ranch is located North off Highway 121 and Alma Road.  

GENERAL DIRECTIONS: Take Highway 121 to Alma Road and Head NORTH on Alma. On the East side of Alma, just North of 121, you will see the Michael Johnson Athletic Facility, followed by the hospital. Continue North on Alma until you reach the light at Collin McKinney Parkway. Turn RIGHT (heading East) on Collin McKinney Parkway. As you head down the road, look to your right and you will be able to see the StarCenter sign on the front of the building. Stars Avenue is on the South Side of Collin McKinney Pkwy, about 1/4 mile East of Alma Road.

NAME POSITION PHONE
     
Front Desk Main Number 469-675-8325
   Todd Cochran General Manager tcochran@dallasstars.com
   Paige Duke Office Manager pduke@dallasstars.com
Ryan Mclean Hockey Programs Manager rmclean@dallasstars.com
  Aaron Gens Hockey Programs Manager agens@dallasstars.com
     Lisa Cushley Facility Programs Manager lcushley@dallasstars.com
Brian Winstead Operations Manager bwinstead@dallasstars.com