Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the Dallas Stars

Hockey Staff | StarCenters

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Dwight Mullins Director of Hockey Development dmullins@dallasstars.com (214) 387-5603
Lucas Reid
Director of Amateur Hockey &
Partnership Development
lreid@dallasstars.com
(214) 387-5552

Kevin Colley

Dillon Rittgers

Hockey Programs Manager, Euless

Hockey Programs Coordinator, Euless

kcolley@dallasstars.com

drittgers@dallasstars.com

(214) 975-3004

(214) 975-3009

Steve Harrison

Bobby Tumino

Hockey Programs Manager, Farmers Branch

Hockey Programs Coordinator, Farmers Branch

sharrison@dallasstars.com

jtumino@dallasstars.com

(214) 469-0185

(214) 469-0183

 

Aaron Gens

 

Hockey Programs Manager, McKinney

 

agens@dallasstars.com

 

(214) 975-3025

Dylan Perry Hockey Programs Coordinator, Frisco dperry@dallasstars.com (214) 975-0655
Milt Highfill Hockey Programs Manager, Mansfield mhighfill@dallasstars.com (830) 510-3121

Megan Servaes

Bryce Goulah

Hockey Programs Manager, Plano

Hockey Programs Coordinator, Plano

meservaes@dallasstars.com

bgoulah@dallasstars.com

(214) 975-7404
       

Hockey Professionals

Follow StarCenters

Stay connected with the latest news and more