Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Dallas Stars

Dr Pepper StarCenters: Hockey Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Dwight Mullins Director of Hockey Development dmullins@dallasstars.com (214) 387-5603
Lucas Reid
Director of Amateur Hockey &
Partnership Development
lreid@dallasstars.com
(214) 387-5552
Nathan De La Torre Hockey Programs Manager, Euless ndelatorre@dallasstars.com (214) 975-3004
Brad Lukowich Hockey Programs Manager, Farmers Branch blukowich@dallasstars.com (214) 469-0185
Steve Harrison  Hockey Programs Manager, McKinney sharrison@dallasstars.com (469) 675-8382
Allysen Weidner Hockey Programs Manager, Frisco aweidner@dallasstars.com (214)469-0184
Samantha Price Hockey Programs Coordinator, McKinney sprice@dallasstars.com (214) 975-3025
Kevin Colley Hockey Programs Manager, Plano kcolley@dallasstars.com (214) 975-7404
Jake Jackson Hockey Programs Coordinator, Plano jjackson@dallasstars.com (214) 975-7405
Troy Myers Hockey Programs Coordinator, Richardson tmyers@dallasstars.com (214) 907-8345

DPSC Hockey Professionals

Follow StarCenters

Stay connected with the latest news and more