Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Dallas Stars

Hockey Staff | StarCenters

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Dwight Mullins Director of Hockey Development dmullins@dallasstars.com (214) 387-5603
Lucas Reid
Director of Amateur Hockey &
Partnership Development
lreid@dallasstars.com
(214) 387-5552

Kevin Colley

Wyatt Smith

Hockey Programs Manager, Euless

Hockey Programs Coordinator, Euless

kcolley@dallasstars.com

wsmith@dallasstars.com

(214) 975-3004

(214) 975-3009

Brad Lukowich

James Pastor

Hockey Programs Manager, Farmers Branch

Hockey Programs Coordinator, Farmers Branch

blukowich@dallasstars.com

jpastor@dallasstars.com

(214) 469-0185

(214) 469-0190

Steve Harrison

Samantha Price

Hockey Programs Manager, McKinney

Hockey Programs Coordinator, McKinney

sharrison@dallasstars.com

sprice@dallasstars.com

(469) 675-8382

(214) 975-3025

Allysen Weidner Hockey Programs Manager, Frisco aweidner@dallasstars.com (214) 469-0184
Milt Highfill Hockey Programs Manager, Mansfield scmahockey@dallasstars.com (830) 510-3121
Megan Servaes Hockey Programs Coordinator, Plano meservaes@dallasstars.com (214) 975-7404
Troy Myers Hockey Programs Coordinator, Richardson tmyers@dallasstars.com (214) 907-8345

DPSC Hockey Professionals

Follow StarCenters

Stay connected with the latest news and more