Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Dallas Stars

Dr Pepper StarCenters: Hockey Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
   Dwight Mullins Director of Hockey Development dmullins@dallasstars.com (214) 387-5603
  Lucas Reid
Director of Amateur Hockey &
Partnership Development
lreid@dallasstars.com
(214)
387-
5552
Nathan De La Torre Hockey Programs Manager, Euless ndelatorre@dallasstars.com (214) 975-3004
  Jake Jackson Hockey Programs Manager, Farmers Branch thanas@dallasstars.com (214) 469-0185
   Jon Pfeiff Hockey Programs Coordinator, Plano jjackson@dallasstars.com (214) 975-7405 
   Troy Myers Hockey Programs Coordinator, Richardson tmyers@dallasstars.com (972) 907-8345
   Will Kenny Hockey Programs Coordinator, McKinney wkenny@dallasstars.com (469) 675-8328
   Allysen Weidner Hockey Coordinator, Farmers Branch aweidner@dallasstars.com (214) 469-0184

DPSC Hockey Professionals

Follow Dr Pepper StarCenter

Stay connected with the latest news and more