Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Dallas Stars

Dr Pepper StarCenters: Hockey Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
   Dwight Mullins Director of Hockey Development dmullins@dallasstars.com (214) 387-5603
   Jonathan Sheridan Senior Hockey Programs Manager Euless StarCenter and Senior Stars Hockey League (SSHL) jsheridan@dallasstars.com (214) 975-3004
   Lucas Reid Director of Youth Coaching Development lreid@dallasstars.com  
   Trevor Hanas Hockey Programs Manager, Farmers Branch thanas@dallasstars.com (214) 469-0185
   Jon Pfeiff Hockey Programs Manager, Frisco jpfeiff@dallasstars.com (214) 387-5698
   James Stocum Tournament Director | Special Events Manager jstocum@dallasstars.com (214) 387-5574
   Will Kenny Hockey Programs Coordinator, McKinney wkenny@dallasstars.com (469) 675-8328
   Allysen Weidner Hockey Coordinator, Farmers Branch aweidner@dallasstars.com (214) 469-0184

DPSC Hockey Professionals