Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the Dallas Stars

Comerica Center

2601 Avenue of the Stars, Frisco, TX 75034 

Comerica Center in Frisco, TX is located at approximately ¼ miles east of the intersection of Gaylord Parkway and the Dallas Parkway.

NAME POSITION PHONE
Front Desk Main Number 214-387-5600
Fax Number Fax 214-387-5610
Keith Andresen General Manager kandresen@dallasstars.com
Dwight Mullins Director of Hockey Development dmullins@dallasstars.com
Dave Zakin Mechanical Services Lead dzakin@dallasstars.com
Andy DeShon Mechanical Services Manager adeshon@dallasstars.com
Allison Carlson Front Desk & Skating Programs Manager acarlson@dallasstars.com
Jouni Lehtola Hockey Programs Manager jlehtola@dallasstars.com
Dylan Perry Hockey Programs Coordinator dperry@dallasstars.com