BOSTON – Boston Bruins General Manager Don Sweeney announced today, June 30, that the team has issued qualifying offers to Michael Callahan, Marc McLaughlin, Alec Regula and Jeremy Swayman.

Joey Abate, Jesper Boqvist and Curtis Hall did not receive qualifying offers. Abate will remain under contract with the Providence Bruins for the 2024-25 season.