Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the Columbus Blue Jackets

Ownership / Senior Management

Majority Owner / Governor: John P. McConnell

President / Alternate Governor: Mike Priest


Executive Staff - Business Operations

Senior Vice President / General Counsel: Greg Kirstein

Senior Vice President / Chief Operating Officer: Cameron Scholvin

Senior Vice President / Chief Financial Officer: T.J. LaMendola

Senior Vice President / Chief Marketing Officer: Kathryn Dobbs

Vice President, Marketing: Ryan Chenault

Vice President, Partner Activation & Premium Service: Becky Coffey

Vice President, Business Intelligence & Broadcasting: Marc Gregory

Vice President, Operations and Development: J.D. Kershaw

Vice President, Ticket Sales & Service: Marty Mulford

Vice President, Communications & Team Services: Todd Sharrock

Vice President, Corporate Partnerships: Ryan Shirk


Hockey Operations

General Manager / Alternate Governor: Jarmo Kekalainen

Assistant General Manager: Basil McRae

Assistant General Manager: Josh Flynn

Special Assistant to the General Manager & Team Ambassador: Rick Nash

Director of Player Personnel / General Manager, Cleveland Monsters: Chris Clark

Director of High Performance: Nelson Ayotte

Director of Amateur Scouting: Ville Siren

Director of European Scouting: Josef Boumedienne

Amateur Scout: Oscar Akerlund, Simon Barrette, Greg Drechsel, Troy Dumville, Danny Flynn, Stephane Leblanc, Dave Peters, Milan Tichy, Boris Yemelyanov

Pro Scout: Bob Halkidis, Rich Sutter

Hockey Analyst: Zac Urback

Scouting Coordinator: Jim Viers

Head Athletic Trainer: Mike Vogt

Assistant Athletic Trainer: Nates Goto, Chris Strickland

Equipment Manager: Tim LeRoy

Assistant Equipment Manager: Jamie Healy, Jason Stypinski

Executive Assistant: Beth Carlisle


Coaching Staff

Head Coach: John Tortorella

Assistant Coach: Brad Larsen, Kenny McCudden, Brad Shaw

Goaltending Coach: Manny Legace

Strength & Conditioning Coach: Kevin Collins

Video Assistant Coach: Dan Singleton

Development Coach: Jarkko Ruutu (Europe)

Assistant Development Coach & Team Ambassador: Jared Boll

Goaltending Development Coach: Jim Corsi

Skating Consultant: Lee Harris


Cleveland Monsters

General Manager: Chris Clark

Head Coach: Mike Eaves

Assistant Coach: Steve McCarthy

Video Coach: John Hamre

Athletic Trainer: Tom Bourdon

Equipment Manager: Dustin Halstead


Corporate Partnerships & Premium Seating

Director of Corporate Partnerships: Ryan O'Connor

Senior Partnership Development Manager: Justin Baldinger, Zach Galkin

Partnership Development Manager: Leah Cover

Partnership Activation Manager: Samantha Hagan

Partnership Activation Specialist: Zoe Bodart, Victoria King, Richie Grimshaw

Director of Premium Relationships: Jeff Kauzlarich

Senior Premium Event Specialist: Grant Jamieson

Premium Experience Manager: Susan Gates

Premium Experience Specialist: Kayla Constantino


Communications & Team Services

Manager of Communications: Glenn Odebralski

Manager of Team Services: Julie Gamble


Community Development

Interim Executive Director, CBJ Foundation: Katie Matney

Director of Fan Development & Community Programs: Andee Boiman

Grassroots Hockey Manager: Jason Zumpano 

Coordinator Community Relations & CBJ Foundation: Meredith Bush

Foundation Coordinator: Ivy Johnson

Mascot Services Coordinator: Andrew Appelhans

Fan Development Coordinator: Joseph Renza


Game Operations and Event Presentation

Executive Producer & Senior Director of Event Presentation: Derek Dawley

Manager of Event Presentation: Jason Abbadie

Production Manager: Andy Hookman

Senior Editor / Producer: David Traube

Video Producer: Donny DiCaprio

Broadcast Engineer: Rick Shepherd



Director of Marketing: Jim Riley

Director of Digital Media: TJ Ansley

Manager of Advertising & Creative Services: Jack Lyttle

Senior Graphic Designer: Jason Duignan

Graphic Designer: Patrick Cantwell, Andrew Dennis

Digital & Social Media Coordinator: Anthony Allocco, Joseph Sykes

Team Reporter: Jeff Svoboda


Business Intelligence 

Director of Business Strategy: Jeff Eldersveld

Business Analyst: Charles Jacobs

Marketing Automation Coordinator: Kelly Aughinbaugh



Director of Broadcasting: Russ Mollohan

TV Color Analyst and Team Ambassador: Jody Shelley

TV Play-By-Play Announcer: Jeff Rimer

Radio Play-By-Play Announcer: Bob McElligott

TV Studio Analyst & Host: Jean-Luc Grand-Pierre


Finance & Information Technology

Director of Finance / Controller: Joe Rudolf

Director of Information Technology: Jim Connolly

Accounting Manager: Zachary Kramer

Staff Accountant: Andrew Muse

Accounts Payable Coordinator: Heather Benintendi

Systems Analyst: Matthew DeStephen

Technical Support Specialist: Brad Zarnoch


Human Resources & Legal

Senior Director, Human Resources: Becky Magaw

Director, Legal Affairs: Peter Lovins

Legal Fellow: Katie Leach

Payroll & Benefits Administrator: Shaun Skaggs

Human Resources Generalist: Brittany Cline

Human Resources Coordinator: Brooklyn Stinson-Hill


Ticket Sales & Service

Director of New Business Development: Jeff Lesko

Director of Group Sales: Dani Nell

Director of Service and Retention: Don Sheldon

Manager of New Business Development: Nate Bell

Ticket Sales Account Executive: John Burns, Noah LaChance, Noah Skladan

Senior Season Ticket Account Specialist: Cody Craig, Amanda Crandell

Season Ticket Account Specialists: Brittany Andrews, Jared Crockett, Brett Dymek, Evan Myers, Shawn Parsons

Partial Plan Account Specialist: Jacob Lambert

Group Event Specialist: Michael Barbieri, Alexa Edwards, Mark Kijowski, Sarah Sculley

Group Sales Coordinator: Madison White

Ticket Sales Consultant: Greg Dick, Matt Fujita, Maddie Goelz, Keith Hayes, Burgandy Hollingshead, Ashton Linson, Logan Myers, Zack Stauffer, Adam Titanic


Ticket Operations

Senior Director of Ticket Operations: Mark Metz

Senior Ticket Operations Manager: Kevin O'Malley

Ticket Operations Specialist: Matthew Kill

Ticket Operations Coordinator: Wyatt Bamfield


Nationwide Arena Management

General Manager: Mike Gatto

Associate General Manager: Derek Smith

Assistant General Manager, Operations : Mark Greiner

Associate General Manager, Ticketing & Administration: Cait Schumann

Director, Arena Operations: Nick Waclawski

Director, Event Production: Matt Berens

Director, Guest Services: Michael Hunter

Administrative Director: Jessica Fortin

Box Office Manager: Dennis Novak

Event Services Manager: Elizabeth Fisher

Event Manager: Meagan Yanczura

Ice Technician: Ian Huffman

Event Services Coordinator: Mackenzie Williams

Housekeeping Supervisor: Jeff James, Jr. (lead supervisor), Roger Penick, Jr.

Operations Manager: David Garrity

Operations Supervisor: Tim Cornelius

Maintenance: Paul Van Culin

Maintenance Technician: Jerome Cunningham, Jacob Winner

Project Engineer: Mike Perakis

PM Engineer: Doug Van Culin

A/V Engineer: Matthew Blackcloud

Engineer: Josh Fox

Painters: Keven Jones, Anthony Kincaid

HVAC Technician: Frank Golisano

Electrical / A/V Assistant: Jay Robison

Housekeeping Assistant: Christopher Brown

Security Guard: Kyle Hikins, Robert Kinard, Shelly Richison, Justin Roberts, Suzetta Donaldson, Tim Prushing

Receptionist: Amanda Johnson, Tara Brown

Contact Us

Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
200 W. Nationwide Blvd.
Suite Level
Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: 614.246.4625
Fax: 614.246.4007