We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Stanley CupOilers
Jack Adams AwardMike Keenan
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyJari Kurri
Calder Memorial TrophyMario Lemieux
Clarence S. Campbell BowlOilers
Conn Smythe TrophyWayne Gretzky
Hart Memorial TrophyWayne Gretzky
William M. Jennings TrophyTom Barrasso - Robert Sauve
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyAnders Hedberg
James Norris Memorial TrophyPaul Coffey
Lester Patrick Trophy Jack Butterfield - Arthur M. Wirtz
Ted Lindsay AwardWayne Gretzky
Art Ross TrophyWayne Gretzky
Frank J. Selke TrophyCraig Ramsay
Vezina TrophyPelle Lindbergh
Prince of Wales TrophyFlyers